Liste du personnel

Enseignants

Groupe Courriel
Christian Valois 010 mailto:christian.valois@csdgs.net
Marie-Claude Lafontaine-Coté 020 mailto : lafontaine-cote.marie-claude@csdgs.net
Sophie Malo 110 mailto:sophie.malo@csdgs.net
Isabelle Huot 125-215 mailto:isabelle.huot@csdgs.net
Catherine Vallée 10% fait par : Vicky Carrière 210 mailto:catherine.vallee@csdgs.net
Martine Leclerc 310 mailto :martine.leclerc@csdgs.net
Sylvie Morand 20% fait par : Vicky Carrière 410 mailto : sylvie.morand@csdgs.net
Julie Vinet-Lavoie 10% fait par : Vicky Carrière 510 mailto:julie.vinet-lavoie@csdgs.net
Isabelle Calvé 20% fait par : Vicky Carrière 565-655 mailto: calve.isabelle@csdgs.net
Marie-Ève Poulin 910  marie-eve.poulin2@csdgs.net
Alexandra Primeau 911 mailto:alexandra.primeau@csdgs.net
 Esther Jalbert 912 mailto:esther.jalbert@csdgs.net
 Audrey-Ann Michel 956 mailto:audrey-ann.michel@csdgs.net

Spécialistes

Benoit Laguë Roger Legault Éduc.phys. mailto:benoit.lague@csdgs.netmailto:roger.legault@csdgs.net
 Mélissa Pinkham

Alyssa Carmel

Anglais RÉGULIER

Anglais ADAPT

 mailto : melissa.pinkham@csdgs.net

mailto : alyssa.carmel@csdgs.net

Marie-Hélène Duti

lNicolas Leclerc

Musique RÉG.Musique ADAPT mailto : marie-helene.dutil@csdgs.net

mailto : nicolas.leclerc@csdgs.net

Services complémentaires
Mélanie Turcotte Orthopédagogue mailto:melanie.turcotte@csdgs.net
 Danielle Blin  PEH
Sophie Caron  T.E.S. GAER 912  caron.sophie@csdgs.qc.ca
Line Tougas T.E.S. ST-ISIDORE mailto:tougas.line@csdgs.qc.ca
Chloé Lacoste T.E.S. LANGEVIN mailto: lacoste.chloe@csdgs.qc.ca
Karine Bédard T.E.S. GAER 910 mailto:bedard.karine@csdgs.qc.ca
Claudia Dubuc T.E.S. GAER 911 mailto:dubuc.claudia@csdgs.qc.ca
 Christian Brochu T.E.S. GADSP 956  brochu.christian@csdgs.qc.ca
Mélinda Roy psychologue mailto:boulais.lucie@csdgs.qc.ca
Manon Simard orthophoniste mailto:simard.manon@csdgs.qc.ca
Linda Gilbert Infirmière
Christine St-Jean AVSEC
Tasmine Esmail Hygiéniste
Micheline Rancourt Conseillère pédagogique

Surveillance du dîner

Sophie Longtin Langevin
Mélanie Vaillancourt St-Isidore

Service de garde

Julie Guilbault Tech. S.D.G mailto:guilbeault.juli@csdgs.qc.ca
Lynda Ste-Marie éducatrice mailto:ste-marie.lynda@csdgs.qc.ca
Chantal Gosselin éducatrice mailto:gosselin.chantal@csdgs.qc.ca
Amélie Dubuc éucatrice mailto:dubuc.amelie@csdgs.qc.ca
Sonia  Richard éducatrice mailto : richard.sonia@csdgs.qc.ca

Soutien

Martine Latreille Secrétaire d’école mailto:latreille.martine@csdgs.qc.ca
Martin Hudon Concierge St-Isidore
Luc Robidoux Concierge Langevin
Alain Vanier Ouvrier d’entretien

Direction

Marie-Claude Brin mailto:stisidore@csdgs.qc.ca